Frequently Asked Questions
No. It is known that we have a principle of never asking for our customers' passwords. Your account is safe as always.
Your profile visits will disappear from the top of your profile after standing a week. However, the effect of the visits won't disappear from your account.
That's highly unlikely. First of all, no one can see how many views you have received. Only you can share that information with them. They won't know.